Support for ALL Champions

Thank you for visiting the Scholar Academy website. We are excited to share with you our special education program, specifically designed for our Champions!

It is the vision of OPA Scholar Academy to empower and support all Champions and their families to join us as a collaborative team in advocating for social and emotional development primarily through an inclusion model.

We believe that all students can achieve academic success!

Utilizing specialized Multiple Intelligences strategies and techniques, grounded in the most innovative research and data, we are dedicated to insuring that each student achieves academic success.

Scholar Academy News

Contact Us

OPA – Chino Valley
Scholar Academy

(909) 464-2672
Email Our Office

Administrator of Educational Programs
Lisa Hall, Ed.D.
lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com

Program Specialist
Sarah Taino, Ph.D.
sarah.taino@oxfordchampions.com

Education Specialist
Jeffrey Boyle
jeffrey.boyle@oxfordchampions.com

Education Specialist
Ashleigh Wood
ashleigh.wood@oxfordchampions.com

School Psychologist
Vanessa Pedroza
vanessa.pedroza@oxfordchampions.com

Occupational Therapist
Abigail Jimenez
abigail.jimenez@oxfordchampions.com

Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Joel Aranda
joel.aranda@oxfordchampions.com

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Borba
cindy.borba@oxfordchampions.com

Partnering With:

El Dorado SELPA